+ Reply to Thread
  1. Junior Member

Certifications
    Security+, Network+, MCTS: Vista Config

Default Passed both this afternoon!

I Passed 701 and 702 this afternoon. I already have Network+ and Security+, but I decided I wanted A+ to complete the trifecta. I made 810 on 701 and 879 on 702. 702 seemed more difficult because there were more scenarios, but to my surprise, I did better on it. I studied the Professor Messer videos, my own notes, free study guides like the PrepLogic 15 minute guides, and Googled anything I needed clarification on or felt like I didn't cover the objective well enough. I also relied on my experience. Obviously, I do not recommend that study path for everyone, but it worked for me.
    Reply With Quote Quote  

2. SS
  3. Gaming Tech Expert Dakinggamer87's Avatar

Certifications
    A+, Net+, Stor+, Proj+, Lin+, LPIC-1, CLA, MCP, MCSA, MCSE, CCENT, CCNA, CCNA:Sec, VCA-DCV/Cloud/WM, VCP, VCP-Cloud, CIW, vExpert '16/17, SSBBP, ITIL
    Congrats on pass!!
    *Associate's of Applied Sciences degree in Information Technology-Network Systems Administration
    *Bachelor's of Science: Information Technology - Security, Master's of Science: Information Technology - Management
    Matthew 6:33 - "Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need."
    Reply With Quote Quote  

Certifications
    CCENT; A+; NET+
    Major props and congrats!!!!
    Reply With Quote Quote  

Certifications
    CCNA, MCP/MCTS,ITILv2 , Sec+ , VCA ( DCV & WM )......and miles to go b4 i sleep..
    Congrats on the Pass
    Venturing in to the Unknown

Target 2018 : SSCP VCP- DTM

The Difference between the Ordinary and the Extra-Ordinary is that Little " Extra ".
    Reply With Quote Quote  

6. Senior Member
    Nice job!
    Reply With Quote Quote  

7. Junior Member Registered Member