+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2007

    Default What are the different certifications in microsoft dotnet

    HI Friends

    Can any body tell me about different certifications available in MIcrosoft Visual studio. I Completed one mcp certification (web applications with vb.net).
    as per my knowledge i know

    2 mcp(web applications with vb.net and webservices) + 1 mcp(sqlserver 2000) = mcad
    mcad + 70-- 300 + 70-306 =mcsd

    what is the next level after mcsd.If any body have an idea on this , please share with me.Your information is wealth for me.

    Thanks and Regards
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  2. SS
  3. New Member royal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Chicago, IL
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  4. Certification Invigilator Forum Admin JDMurray's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Surf City USA
    Blog Entries

    CISSP, SSCP, CEH (revoked), GSEC, EnCE, CASP, CCNA, CCENT, CWSP, CWNA, CWTS, Security+, Server+, Network+, A+, DHTI+, PDI+, MSIT InfoSec
    Realize that the MCAD and MCSD certifications are only for .NET v1.x technology. .NET 2.0 and later are the MCTS and MCPD certifications. The MCAD and MCSD certs can be upgraded to the MCPD.
    Moderator of the InfoSec, CWNP, IT Jobs, Virtualization, Java, and Microsoft Developers forums at www.techexams.net
    Blog: www.techexams.net/blogs/jdmurray
    LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/jamesdmurray
    Twitter: www.twitter.com/jdmurray
    Reply With Quote Quote  

+ Reply to Thread

Social Networking & Bookmarks