+ Reply to Thread
  1. Junior Member Registered Member

Default Crypto Currencies - Bitcoin - Ethereum - Neo - LiteCoin !

Hello TechExam family,

I have been a long time user here at Techexam but I lost my credentials !

I worked in IT for 7 years – worked my way all the way up to a senior level systems engineer.

I left the field about a year ago, because I was really really bored and felt I was VERY satisfied with what I achieved.

Anyways I got into crypto currency trading with Bitcoin/Ethereum/NEO etc and I am doing really well.

Now I am a crypto trader / block chain enterpruner !

And I am in Love !

Does anyone here work in the crypto currency space? Or the block chain space? Or do crypto trading ? That
    has business / work suggestions or ideas ?

This is a new space that is consistently growing very rapidy !
    Reply With Quote Quote  

2. SS -->

Certifications
    Network+, A+
    I have a few $1000 I been thinking about dumping into an exchange, have links to info that can help guide a newbie?
    Last edited by boxerboy1168; 10-20-2017 at 03:23 AM.
    Currently enrolling into WGU's IT - Security Program. Working on LPIC (1,2,3) and CCNA (and S) as long term goals and preparing for the Security+ and A+ as short term goals.
    Reply With Quote Quote  

4. Senior Member
    Can this be moved to Off Topic?
    Reply With Quote Quote  

5. Completely Clueless TechGromit's Avatar

Certifications
    A+, Network +, GSEC, GCIH, Lunatic+
    BAH! I dumped $1,000 into this when Litecoin hit $75, it's under $60 now. Not feeling the Cypto love yet. I was serious considering setting up a mining rig, but there was just no way I could see how to break even on the hardware investment, even if the electricity was free. If I would have started back in Jan 2017 I could have made a nice return, but I wasn't in the financial position to invest at the time.
    Last edited by TechGromit; 10-20-2017 at 01:20 PM.
    Still searching for the corner in a round room.