+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. Google Ninja jibbajabba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Ninja Cave
    Posts
    3,318

    Certifications
    TechExam Certified Alien Abduction Professional
    #1

    Default Cisco 3750 - how to disable the webinterface ?

    I thought it is 'no ip http server' - but that doesn't seem to be it
    Reply With Quote Quote  


  2. Login/register to remove this advertisement.
  3. Google Ninja jibbajabba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Ninja Cave
    Posts
    3,318

    Certifications
    TechExam Certified Alien Abduction Professional
    #2
    err .. brain fart .. never mind
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  4. Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    1,198
    #3
    Nice L3 switch mate
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  5. Google Ninja jibbajabba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Ninja Cave
    Posts
    3,318

    Certifications
    TechExam Certified Alien Abduction Professional
    #4
    Quote Originally Posted by jbaello View Post
    Nice L3 switch mate
    Hehe - I am not even a Cisco guy - so I cannot "really" appreciate it

    I just do basic stuff like this, ACLs, Portgroups, VLANs and whatnot ... but that is about it ... Don't even know how to spell IOS

    My colleague got all wett when we got a couple stacks of 3750-E ones (I think they have a few 10G ports or so) :P
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  6. The Colosus of Clout Paul Boz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Baton Rouge, LA
    Posts
    2,607

    Certifications
    CCNP, CCIP, CCDP, CCDA, CCNA, CCNA Security, NSTISSI 4011, GSEC, GCFW, GCIH, GCIA
    #5
    I bought a 3550 for my lab today and would love to have a 3750
    Reply With Quote Quote  

  7. Netlurker cisco_trooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    1,405

    Certifications
    CCNP Security, ASA Specialist, Firewall Security Specialist, IOS Security Specialist, IPS Specialist, VPN Security Specialist
    #6
    Quote Originally Posted by Paul Boz View Post
    I bought a 3550 for my lab today and would love to have a 3750
    Heh, you would love the stack of 3750s I have in my lab at work then. Just wish I had more time to give them the attention they deserve. 4 x 3750s in double full mesh. 3560 on top with dual links to each. ASA 5510 sits in front of it all.
    WIP: CCIE Security
    WIP: CCNA Data Center
    "$100K is a personality trait" - cisco_trooper
    Reply With Quote Quote  

+ Reply to Thread

Social Networking & Bookmarks