I thought I understood this, but when I got a question on a practice test for 70-290 I got it wrong.
Users w/ modify permissions do not have the "delete subfolders and files" permission, but have the "delete" permissoin.
Why is it that when I log on w/ a user acct that has Modify permission for a folder, I can delete everything?
What is the difference?
What would be the advantage of having the "delete subfolders and files" permission?