When launching an .exe from a mapped network drive on our new Win Server 2003, a confirmation box appears warning of viruses, etc and I must click on Open to launch. There is a check box to "Always ask before opening exe" but of course it is grayed out and checked. Is there another way turn this feature off? Thanks!